See Our Bathroom Renovation Reviews From Around Sydney!

Not all companies are created equal.
Check out our bathroom renovation reviews below from home owners across Sydney! Our five star reviews are just one reason to join us. The other reason is, our team has completed hundreds of bathroom projects across Sydney over the years, so you get a team of bathroom experts working on your next project.

Google Reviews

Milan Secerov
-
1 review
a week ago
Positive:
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I can highly recommend George and the team for bathroom renovations - quality finish and professional service resulted in a great outcome. I would certainly use the team again. Thanks George.

M H
-
1 review
a week ago
Positive:
Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional, complete bathroom renovation. The new bathroom was well designed, using the best tiling and all fixtures. Vivid provided expert tradespeople every step of the way, and ensured that each part of the job was done perfectly and on time. Honest, reliable and well-priced. We will definitely use Vivid on a future project.

JACQUELINE S
-
2 reviews
3 months ago
Positive:
Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We would highly recommend George to anyone seeking a professional to renovate their bathroom, laundry or kitchen. We initially engaged George to renovate our bathroom.  He did such an AMAZING job of our bathroom that we decided to get him to renovate our laundry and then our kitchen!  We are thrilled with the outcome. The workmanship is flawless and our tired old terrace bathroom, laundry and kitchen looks wonderful.  When you’re dealing with a 130 year old terrace, trust me, you get dealt a fair few unexpected challenges.  But, George dealt with every challenge  like the utmost professional, always calm and every hiccup resolved effortlessly.  It was incredibly easy to work with George. He kept us informed every step of the way and is genuinely one of the nicest people we’ve come across. But that’s really just the icing on the cake.  He delivers what he promises and we would happily recommend him to anyone. Thank you George!

Saheel Hafiz
-
5 reviews
6 months ago
Positive:
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We engaged George to renovate our old bathroom and the outcome was fantastic. George kept us involved in the entire process and was very transparent to us. He is a genuine guy who wants to do the best for his customers. Even when we did not get things right in first place he managed to work with our supplier to find the right alternatives to ensure we get the right outcome. Where there was minor issues on side walls George promptly and proactively fixed them without creating a fuss which shows his commitment to doing a quality job.
He is also very punctual. He kept us informed when he will be coming the next day and what he is going to get done. If you want a simple genuine and reliable person to do your job you can’t go past George. His whole team is fantastic and do the best job.

Brett Goodrich
-
8 reviews
a month ago
Positive:
Professionalism

I engaged George and his team to renovate my kitchen, bathroom and ensuite. I can highly recommend their professionalism and attention to detail.  They were always available by phone with any queries and happy to assist.
Tim Moylan Coogee.

John Challenor
-
1 review
6 months ago
Positive:

I Would certainly recommend george and his team. His work was top quality, always punctual. Always left the job site spotless.regards

danielle duffy
-
1 review
11 months ago
Positive:

George and his team were so awesome with my first bathroom I got them to do 2 more bathrooms. The whole team is so professional and friendly and on time!
Most of all is the job is super quality and I can say this doing a full Reno with other tradies not in the same league at all.
I recommend you try to get George to do your whole house.
Thanks guys.

Lisa Sadetskaya
-
1 review
a year ago
Positive:

George and the Vivid Bathrooms team had helped us to create the bathroom I have always dreamt about. Not only did he listen to all of our requests, he has also guided our decisions and brainstormed ideas with my husband and I to make sure the final result was flawless, functional, looked beautiful and was exactly what we wanted. George was radiating professionalism and gave us a lot of confidence that we were in safe hands. With high attention to detail, he guided us through the process, communicating efficiently and ensuring we were on the same page every step of the process. Delivered on time and within budget, our bathroom is looking better than ever! I highly recommend Vivid Bathrooms to anyone who wants to get a high-quality bathroom with minimal stress and maximum value.

Ayaan Hafiz
-
1 review
6 months ago
Positive:
Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

George and his team did the bathroom renovations at our place and we cant be happier with the work done.**** Highly recommend*** them. Everything was done as per schedule, nothing was an issue and george made everything seem so easy.  Thank you once again, hope to see you for our next renovations.
P.S - Boys say thankyou for the slurpee!!!

Thomas Gianniodis
Local Guide
-
11 reviews
9 months ago
Positive:

We have used George and his team to renovate 3 bathrooms. George was easy to work with and gave sound advice and ideas as we planned the spaces. Thanks again George for making this so easy.

Leonti Goncalvo
-
1 review
a year ago
Positive:

I had pretty good experience with these guys. George and his team renovated my bathroom a week ago. Everything was well done. I highly recommend them.

Sean Bowman
-
2 reviews
a year ago
Positive:

George at Vivid Bathrooms is very hard working, has excellent attention to detail and goes out of his way to make sure his clients get exactly what they want. Excellent business to deal with.

katie lavidge
-
3 reviews
a year ago
Positive:

George and his team were wonderful to work with! Great communication and execution and I would highly recommend them for any renovations :)

Paul Morelli
Local Guide
-
 232 reviews
a year ago
Positive:

High quality and reliable service. They had some ideas to fix my bathroom. I am very happy with the outcome.

Janis Hardy
Local Guide
-
15 reviews
a year ago
Positive:

George and the team from Vivid are a credit to their various trades. Every member of Georges team are incredibly courteous, respectful, friendly and at all times the height of professionalism. Punctuality is The Rule so if George says they'll be there at 8am you can bet your last $$ they'll be there are 7.55am setting up for the day.
Associated with the building/construction field with a keen familiarity of Aust Standards, I reckon I have a good eye for what's going on. Having the luxury of working from home I kept a sideways view on the renovation of my bathroom and could not find fault or question one part of the process. The team explained the current stages, their decisions and 'what comes next' with a friendly, open attitude which was greatly appreciated.
The bathroom? to date still a WiP but it's going to be fantastic!!  thanks heaps.

Houzz Reviews

Cathy Clarkson
Cathy Clarkson
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
April 4, 2020
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

George and the Vivid Bathrooms team are a credit to their various trades and professions. Both my '70 bathrooms were in need of a complete renovation and I couldn't be happier with the result.

George and his team delivered attention to detail, stunning modern bathrooms. George was always available to answer my many questions and offered sound advice on choices I made. George regularly contacted me during the process of the renovations to keep me updated on the progress. My bathrooms were delivered within my budget and are everything I pictured they would be.

I highly recommend George and the Vivid Bathrooms team.

gg1049
gg1049
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
August 22, 2019
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

George, Gus and the Vivid team

Thankyou for the beautiful bathroom and the professional and courteous service. It was an pleasure having you in our home and I can highly recommend Vivid to anyone looking to renovate their bathroom

Lisa Veta
Lisa Veta
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
July 10, 2019
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

George and the Vivid Bathrooms team had helped us to create the bathroom I have always dreamt about. Not only did he listen to all of our requests, he has also guided our decisions and brainstormed ideas with my husband and I to make sure the final result was flawless, functional, looked beautiful and was exactly what we wanted. George was radiating professionalism and gave us a lot of confidence that we were in safe hands. With high attention to detail, he guided us through the process, communicating efficiently and ensuring we were on the same page every step of the process. Delivered on time and within budget, our bathroom is looking better than ever! I highly recommend Vivid Bathrooms to anyone who wants to get a high-quality bathroom with minimal stress and maximum value.

Janis Hardy
Janis Hardy
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
February 15, 2019
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

George and the team from Vivid are a credit to their various trades. Every member of Georges team are incredibly courteous, respectful, friendly and at all times the height of professionalism. Punctuality is The Rule so if George says they'll be there at 8am you can bet your last $$ they'll be there are 7.55am setting up for the day.

Associated with the building/construction field with a keen familiarity of Aust Standards, I reckon I have a good eye for what's going on plus having the luxury of working from home I kept a sideways view on the renovation of my bathroom and could not find fault or question one part of the process. The team explained the current stages, their decisions and 'what comes next' with a friendly, open attitude which was greatly appreciated.

The bathroom? to date still a WiP but it's going to be fantastic!!  thanks heaps.

Allan Li
Allan Li
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
July 11, 2018
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

George was fantastic and really easy to deal with. He listened to what we wanted and came up with solutions to fit our needs. We tried other renovation companies before and they would not let us budge or change things out that we wanted. George let us choose what we wanted, where we wanted to buy it from, and was very flexible and accommodating to our wants.

Jennifer Zammit
Jennifer Zammit
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
July 11, 2018
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

I would highly recommend George and his friendly team we had our bathroom renovated and he was always available to help with any questions we had, we were very happy with the outcome and loved the new look

Jennifer

El Oei
El Oei
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
July 7, 2018
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

Absolute pleasure to work with George and his team. I was looking for someone who would work with my ideas and help me build my dream bathroom, and at the same time provide professional advice, other ideas and options. I got all that and more. George's attention to detail and professionalism made the whole experience awesome. I will definitely recommend George and Vivid Bathrooms, and will call George again when I want to do another bathroom.

Carol Gianniodis
Carol Gianniodis
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
April 2, 2018
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

They knew exactly what I was after and gave me a few different options which I liked and needed. Very professional. Would definitely recommend.

Peter Moussa
Peter Moussa
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
March 31, 2018
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

George and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with. They were very patient throughout the design process. The construction of the bathroom ran smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Gwenyth H
Gwenyth H
Relationship:
Client
Project Date:
March 19, 2018
Project Price:
$10,000 - $49,999

A challenging job matched only by their professionalism and workmanship.  On time, on budget - Vivid Bathrooms surpassed all our expectations.  A wonderful job. We highly recommend them.

We at Vivid Bathrooms have been around long enough to understand that renovating a bathroom is a big financial and time commitment. For that reason, we go above and beyond to ensure your next project is an easy and stress free project with an amazing end result. Our team of vetted designers and tradesmen have years of experience and we will design, construct and produce for you a quality finish which you will be proud of. If you are looking for a professional bathroom renovator who will deliver a quality end product, please don't hesitate to contact me for a obligation free chat (you can contact me either by phone or email via the buttons below). Thanks for visiting Vivid Bathrooms and I look forward to hearing from you!!!

Request A Free Bathroom Renovation Quote

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.